About Us

Southeast Weld Conservation District

Southeast Weld Conservation District

SEWCD is the voice of private landowners across Southeast Weld County and neighboring counties.  Your Board of Supervisors are resources to a variety of partners who can assist you in your agriculture production and small acreage management.  Please contact us anytime.

Your Board of Supervisors:

Bob Warner, President
Amber Diamond, Vice President
Lynda Pruett, Secretary/Treasurer
James Simpson, Supervisor
Tony Zimbelman, Advisor
Jolene Arnold, Advisor

Monthly meeting are held the 3rd Thursday of the month, 7:00 PM at Keenesburg Fairgrounds.
Southeast Weld Conservation District® PO Box 381, Keenesburg, CO  80643 email: contactus@seweldcd-co.org

Local Work Group and Producer Dinner
The Local Work Group will focus on identifying agricultural and natural resource issues existing in your community and providing information and feedback to direct NRCS programs.

Join us May 10, 2018 at American Legion, Keenesburg.